سفير مملكة البحرين في الصين يأتي لزيارة جولي شيك

2018 / 02 / 12

قام سفير مملكة البحرين في الصين بزيارة جولي شيك في 12 يناير عام 2018 ، زار السيد أنور عبد الله ، سفير مملكة البحرين في الصين مع ممثل لجنة التنمية الاقتصادية في مملكة البحرين ، مكتب المقر الرئيسي لشركة جولي شيك في جش جيانغ بمرافقة السيد آرون لي ،الرئيس التنفيذي لجولي شيك.

وقد تعرف السفير أقسام مختلفة من جولي شيك . ساعد العاملون في قسم التكنولوجيا وقسم البيانات في تقديم نظام خدمة تقني ذكي قائم على المعلومات إلى السيد العبد الله. وتم تصميم النظام لتقسيم مجموعات المستخدمين وتحديد المواقع بدقة لتوفير "الآلاف من الناس ، آلاف الخدمات" ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لدقة التسويق وإدارة البيانات والإدارة الرقمية كذلك.

بعد ذلك ، زار السفير قاعة المعرض الإلكترونية ،وقد نالت إعجابه ،وكان لديه اهتمام كبير بالمصابيح العصرية الجديدة المصصمة بإحساس تكنولوجي رائع . وقد عبر السفير عن ثناء كبير على حجم الشركة وثراء أقسام المحطة الكلية واستخدام البيانات الكبيرة وتكنولوجيا الذكاء الاصطناعي في جولي شيك.

.بعد الزيارة ، تبادل السفير أنور حوار مع الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة آرون لي. وقال السفير إن مملكة البحرين كانت من أوائل الدول التي شاركت في مبادرة "الحزام والطريق" الصينية ، وتعتبر جولي شيك حالياً من أكثر مزودي التجارة الإلكترونية شعبية في مملكة البحرين. ستأتي الشركات الصينية إلى البحرين للعمل معا لتعزيز التعاون الاقتصادي والتجاري الصيني-البحرينى .

Last
Next

The Ambassador To China Of The Kingdom Of Bahrain Come To Visit Jollychic

2018 / 02 / 12

On January 12th in 2018, Anwar Al-abdulla, Ambassador to China of the Kingdom of Bahrain, and the representative of the Economic Development Committee of the Kingdom of Bahrain, visited the headquarter office of Jollychic in Zhejiang. Aaron Li, the CEO of Jollychic, accompanied him along with the delegation during the visit.

The ambassador learned about the different departments of Jollychic. The staff in the Technology And Data Science departments discussed how information-based technical service systems have been implemented in Jollychic. The system is designed to aggregate user groups and provide “Thousands of People, Thousands of Services”, which optimize the accuracy of marketing, data and digital management.

In the exhibition hall of electronic products, Mr. Al-abdulla tried parts of the newest gadgets, and showed strong interests in the modern moonlight which contains technological elements and the Middle Eastern culture. The ambassador praised the idea and business model of the company, the richness of category, and the use of big data and artificial intelligence technology.

In the end, Mr. Al-abdulla conducted a comprehensive dialogue with CEO Aaron Li. Mr. Al-abdulla said that the Kingdom of Bahrain was one of countries who participate in the “The Belt and Road "Initiative in China and Jollychic is currently the most popular e-commerce company in the Kingdom of Bahrain and hopes that more outstanding Chinese companies like JollyChic can come to Bahrain to achieve better economic and trade cooperation.

Last
Next